Always Nice

BALI

I received a lovely email today.

Andrew,

Hope you’re well.

I went to the PTFF AGM last Saturday.
One of the members had done an analysis of the catch returns on our website and
guess who was number 1 – me! I’ve got an average of over 10 fish per visit and
the next guy was about 7 and the next  under 2 fish per visit. Although less
than a third of members fill in website returns so perhaps there are others better
than me. Probably are but I’ll bask in the sunshine for now.
The chairman said, when he realised I was there. “We all want a day out with you”.
I owe it all to you – so thanks.
Best wishes,
Tony

About andrewcartwright123

I'm a fly fishing Guide, guiding In all areas of south, mid and north Wales we cover all... areas, I'm also a registered and licensed fly and registered casting instructor so can help you out with any of you casting problems. View all posts by andrewcartwright123

Leave a Reply

