All I Want Is For it To Stop Raining

r1

Well all the rivers in Wales and I suppose most of the UK are in flood and going up and down like a yoyo with all the rain we keep getting so all I want for the New Year is for it to STOP raining PLEASE STOP RAINING PLEASE !!

I think it’s nearly 3 weeks since I wet a line, my little boy is as keen as mustard to go fishing but were both still waiting, so it might be a case of going to a stillwater to let him have a go.

Last day of the year it’s even worse, the Lyn Clywedog/ clywedog river are the highest they have been in a long time, lets hope the new year all calms down.

bryn

About andrewcartwright123

I'm a fly fishing Guide, guiding In all areas of south, mid and north Wales we cover all... areas, I'm also a registered and licensed fly and registered casting instructor so can help you out with any of you casting problems. View all posts by andrewcartwright123

Leave a Reply

