This Could Be Useful

sd

Just been Looking at Sports Direct web site and  didn’t relise they did fishing equipment, while looking at some of the different stuff on there the JRC Extreme Solar Fishing Backpack looked quite interesting, supposed to be totally waterproof and a solar charger built into it, the amount of times I have been out fishing/guiding and my mobile has had that beep beep low battery noise, a real pain when a client has just caught a nice fish as well.

Next time in Sports Direct I will have look at one of these and see what I think of it, if I get one I will let you know what I think in a later post.

About andrewcartwright123

I'm a fly fishing Guide, guiding In all areas of south, mid and north Wales we cover all... areas, I'm also a registered and licensed fly and registered casting instructor so can help you out with any of you casting problems. View all posts by andrewcartwright123

Leave a Reply

