Time To Get Some New Ones

I have had these Airflo sunglasses for around five years, might be even longer than that, if I remember right I paid £9.99 for them in their sale, to be 100% honest they have been fantastic, I have banged them about, dropped them and they have even had the odd dunk in the river, the brown lenses have worked brilliantly for spotting fish, I have always said if a really expensive pair would help me see fish I would buy a pair, I have tried clients glasses to see the difference, pairs in excess of £200, which I must admit where fractionally better, a very tiny amount, but most certainly not worth twenty times the amount, the lenses keep coming out on them now, so time to start looking for a new pair, whats Fishtec got on offer ??

About andrewcartwright123

I'm a fly fishing Guide, guiding In all areas of south, mid and north Wales we cover all... areas, I'm also a registered and licensed fly and registered casting instructor so can help you out with any of you casting problems. View all posts by andrewcartwright123

Leave a Reply

