No Sign Of N But Plenty of G !!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Had a call of a friend saying he was going fishing and if I had some spare time did I fancy a play, I don’t need much encouragement so I  turned up bright and early, but no sign of any one else, as it wasn’t my day out as such I thought I would  be a gent and wait, after around 3/4 of an hour the gent in me was wearing thin, so I thought I would have a little flick and test some more flies out, I thought if I stayed by the car park I would see him turn up, well after three hours, no mobile signal and no sign of anyone else I thought I would go home, I can’t remember how many I had caught, but it is quite a lot and I also saw some olives coming off the water, what a cracking day.

About andrewcartwright123

I'm a fly fishing Guide, guiding In all areas of south, mid and north Wales we cover all... areas, I'm also a registered and licensed fly and registered casting instructor so can help you out with any of you casting problems. View all posts by andrewcartwright123

Leave a Reply

